Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Upcoming Events
Caldwell County Center

Oct 30 Tue

Events Nearby my_location

Wilkes County Center Howard Family Farm, 9290, 250 Crater Rd, Harmony, NC 28634, USA Howard Family Farm, 9290, 250 Crater Rd, Harmony, NC 28634, USA Caldwell County Center 11 hours away
Oct 24 Wed
Burke County Center 1227 Burkemont Ave, Morganton, NC 28655, USA 1227 Burkemont Ave, Morganton, NC 28655, USA Caldwell County Center 2 days away
Oct 25 Thu
Burke County Center 130 Ammons Drive, Morganton, NC 28655, USA 130 Ammons Drive, Morganton, NC 28655, USA Caldwell County Center 1 week away
Nov 1 Thu
Burke County Center 150 Camp Schaub Rd, Waynesville, NC 28786, USA 150 Camp Schaub Rd, Waynesville, NC 28786, USA Caldwell County Center 1 week away
Nov 3 Sat
Catawba County Center 2 weeks away
Nov 5 Mon
Wilkes County Center Cub Creek Community Garden 2 weeks away
Nov 6 Tue
Wilkes County Center 416 Executive Drive, Wilkesboro 416 Executive Drive, Wilkesboro Caldwell County Center 2 weeks away
Nov 7 Wed
Watauga County Center 2 weeks away
Nov 7 Wed
Catawba County Center Claremont Library, 3288 E Main St, Claremont, NC 28610, USA Claremont Library, 3288 E Main St, Claremont, NC 28610, USA Caldwell County Center 2 weeks away
Nov 8 Thu
Catawba County Center Agriculture Resources Center Agriculture Resources Center Caldwell County Center 2 weeks away
Nov 8 Thu
Catawba County Center Catawba County, NC, USA 2 weeks away
Nov 8 Thu
Wilkes County Center 3 weeks away
Nov 12 Mon
Catawba County Center 1175 S Brady Ave, Newton, NC 28658, USA 1175 S Brady Ave, Newton, NC 28658, USA Caldwell County Center 3 weeks away
Nov 13 Tue
Catawba County Center Agricultural Resources Center Agricultural Resources Center Caldwell County Center 4 weeks away
Nov 19 Mon
Catawba County Center Conover Branch Library, 403 Conover Station Southeast, Conover, NC 28613, USA Conover Branch Library, 403 Conover Station Southeast, Conover, NC 28613, USA Caldwell County Center 1 month away
Nov 28 Wed